Update…

Hi, everyone!

For the month of November, I will be going back to posting only once a week, but this time, I’ll be posting on Mondays. There are two reasons for this change:

  1. I’m doing Nanowrimo, and I don’t think I will have a lot of time for writing posts or reading books, and
  2. I haven’t been reading as much lately, so I have less to post about. I don’t think it would be fair to you to post a lot about things that are not reviews, since that is probably why you followed my site.

So, I just thought that I would update you on that. I hope that you have a wonderful week! πŸ™‚

Sign-off

 

13 thoughts on “Update…

  1. Kellyn Roth says:

    Good luck with NaNoWriMo! You can do it! I’ve found that NaNo actually makes me want to write super hard, so that helps … except when I suddenly get writer’s block. *moans* But most of the time it’s epic! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

      • Crystal says:

        Pretty good, except I haven’t figured out the beginning for it. I almost have everything else down though (including names, settings, etc), so I might just “skip” the beginning and work on scenes after that. How’s your planning going?

        Liked by 1 person

        • Leona Ruth says:

          Yeah, I think it’s a good idea to “skip” the beginning for now if you don’t know what to write… I have this friend who is kinda stuck with her story…. any tips?
          Really well!!! I think I have most of the scenes ready, but I’m not as good at developing characters… so I might have to work on that later. πŸ˜‰

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

